Downtime

New webpage features and such will be announced here

Downtime

Postby Overload on Mon Feb 28, 2005 6:05 pm

As you may or may not have noticed, the server was inaccessible pretty much all day Saturday.

Turns out the actual port of the switch our server was plugged in to went bad, and they had to physically move the server to another location where there was a free port.

Everything should be working fine again, and I restarted the CVS and Ventrilo servers.

Could someone please try connecting to the Ventrilo server and see if it works? Thanks.
Sig Under Consutrction
User avatar
Overload
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1300
Joined: Tue May 06, 2003 5:00 pm
Location: Novato, California

Postby Dyluck on Tue Mar 01, 2005 1:37 am

Yes. Yes it does.
User avatar
Dyluck
Godlike!
 
Posts: 395
Joined: Tue May 06, 2003 5:00 pm
Location: Novato, CA


Return to Webpage announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron